Italy Workshop Italy Workshop Italy Workshop Italy Workshop Italy Workshop

Участники итальянского MICE Workshop 2014

EXPO 2015 S.p.A.
EXPO 2015 S.p.A.

Via Rovello, 2 - 20121 Milano - Italy
Тел: +39 02 89459 400
E-mail: ticket.resales@expo2015.org;
pressoffice@expo2015.org
www.expo2015.org

ITINERIS VENETO-PRIMULA TRAVELS & TOURS
ITINERIS VENETO-PRIMULA TRAVELS & TOURS

Via Mure Ospedale, 19
45100 Rovigo
Tel. 0425/23938
Fax 0425/422055
Ms. Mariaantonietta Princivalle
incoming manager
mail: info@itinerisveneto.it
www.itinerisveneto.it

Talk Incentives
Talk Incentives

www.talkincentives.com
Via Berna, 6
41049 - Sassuolo
Mr.Michael J. Frampton
+39 03178940361
info@talkincentives.com
michael.frampton@talkincentives.com

Regal Travel Italy (H.T.S. Srl) *
Regal Travel Italy (H.T.S. Srl) *

www.regaltravel.it/ru
Viale Castro Pretorio, 124
00185 - Roma
Mr. Paola Recchi
+39 06138971004
s.arman@regaltravel.it
paolagartour@yahoo.it

ITC Intertrav Corp. Italia
ITC Intertrav Corp. Italia

itcitaly.com
Via Sicilia, 66
00187 - Roma
Ms. Stefania Melina
+39 10251571005
info@intertrav.it
venice@intertrav.it

Hotel Ambasciatori Meeting & SPA Fiuggi
Hotel Ambasciatori Meeting & SPA Fiuggi

www.albergoambasciatori.it
Via Delle Valli, 12
03014 - Fiuggi
Mr.Dario Antetomaso
+39 02203870601
info@albergoambasciatori.it
sales@albergoambasciatori.it

Aurinko Tours **
Aurinko Tours **

www.aurinkotours.com
Via Equilio, 11/B
30016  - Lido Di Jesolo
Ms.Henrieta Naskova
+39 03761030406
rita@aurinkotours.com

Ars Hotels Firenze
Ars Hotels Firenze

www.arshotels.com
Via Della Scala,31
50131 - Firenze
Ms.Margherita Usai
+39 0323180482
sales@arshotels.com
Info@arshotels.it

Primerent
Primerent

www.primerentcar.com
Via Grotta Finocchiara,7
01030 - Monterosi
Ms.Mina Crescenza
+39 0200289060
m.crescenza@primerentcar.com
a.moretti@primerentcar.com

F.A.Travel-DMC & PCO Sardinia
F.A.Travel-DMC & PCO Sardinia

www.events-in-sardinia.com
Via San Tommaso D'aquino,18
09134 - Cagliari
Ms.Simonetta Calledda
+39 03018430920
simonetta.calledda@fatravel.il

Bloise Tours Srl
Bloise Tours Srl

www.profitouronline.com/ru/index.htm
Via Di Porta Maggiore, 38
00185 - Roma
Mr. Viviano Bloise
+39 09184791003
viviano@profitouritalia.com

Hotel Sans Souci Di - Gab - Marignanese
Hotel Sans Souci Di - Gab - Marignanese

www.parkhotels.it
Viale Mare,9
61011 - Gabicce Mare
Mr.Aida Bordoni
+39 01601750407
bordoni.edy@gmail.com

Convention Bureau Genova
Convention Bureau Genova

www.cbgenova.it/it/
Palazzo Ducale Piazza Matteotti,9
16123 - Genova
Ms. Silvia Scala
+39 03586240102
direzione@cbgenova.it

Grand Hotel Cavour
Grand Hotel Cavour

cavour.hotelinfirenze.com/hotel.html
Via Del Proconsolo,5
50122 - Firenze
Mr. Pietro Alecce
+39 0062640035
info@albergocavour.it
pietro@albergocavour.it

Gastaldi Global Travel *
Gastaldi Global Travel *

www.gastaldiglobal.com/dmc
Via Nazionale,243
00184 - Roma
Ms.Teresa Cardinali
+39 05883061003
info@gastaldiglobal.com
tcardinali@gastaldiglobal.com

Silva Hotel Splendid Congress & SPA Fiuggi
Silva Hotel Splendid Congress & SPA Fiuggi

www.silvasplendid.it/ru
Corso Nuova Italia,0
03014 - Fiuggi
Mr.Marco Marchegiani
+39 00142300607
commerciale@silvasplendid.it
silvasplendid@silvasplendid.it

See Italia & Contact
See Italia & Contact

www.seeitalia-contact.com
Via Gustavo Tara,35
20124 - Milano
Ms.Luisa Santacroce
+39 06278100968
info@seeitalia-contact.com
luisa.santacroce@seeitalia-contact.com

Abitare La Storia
Abitare La Storia

abitarelastoria.it/it
c/o Studio Issoglio VIA FRATELLI DI DIO,68
28887 - OMEGNA (vb)
Ms.Claudia Buscher
+39 02308390034
mailbox@abitarelastoria.it

Baia Tropea Resort
Baia Tropea Resort

www.baiatropea.it
Strada Statale,522      
89861 - Parchilia
Ms.Andrea Comerci
+39  0233824075
info@baiatropea.it
andreacomerci@hotmail.it

Sina SPA
Sina SPA

sinahotels.com
Via IL Prato,42
20123 - Firenze
Ms. Carmela Giovinazzo
+39  00381339489
sinahotels@sinahotels.com

Basso Hotels & Resorts SRL
Basso Hotels & Resorts SRL

www.bhrtrevisohotel.com/it/bhr-treviso-hotel/home
Via Postumia Castellana,2
31055 – Quinto Di Treviso
Mr.Tiziano Simonato
+39 03989690262
info@bassohotels.it
tizianosimonato@bassohotels.it

Russott Hotel Collection *
Russott Hotel Collection *

www.russotthotels.com
L.Go V. La Rosa, 81
98125 – Messina
Mr.Pippo Russotti
+39 01603100833
pippo.russotti@marriotthotels.com

Hotel Sporting & Ambasciatori
Hotel Sporting & Ambasciatori

www.hotelsportingrimini.com
Viale Vespucci,20
47921 – Rimini
Mr.Mattia Palazzi
+39 03472560402
gm@hotelsportingrimini.com

Larus Viaggi – Italia
Larus Viaggi – Italia

larus.it
Viale Alpi Centrali,199
44020 – Lido Degli Scacchi
Ms.Rosella Riberti
+39 00905380382
larus@larus.it
rossella.riberti@larus.it

Cogest M&C Verona I *
Cogest M&C Verona I *

www.cogest.info
Vic. S. Silvestro,6
37122 – Verona
Ms.Eleonella Righetti Cinquetti
+39 01773850233
cogest@tin.it
eleonella@cogest.info

Aurora SPA
Aurora SPA

www.caratteretoscano.com
Via Diacceto,34
53100 – Siena
Mr.Renzo Masini
+39 00669590523
promotion@caratteretoscano.com
r.masini@caratteretoscano.com

L’isolabella Di Briguglio Elsa Doriana
L’isolabella Di Briguglio Elsa Doriana

eventia.it
Via Milano,1
95128 – Catania
Ms.Dorina Briguglio
 +39 03552770871
info@eventia.it

Renaissance Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & SPA
Renaissance Tuscany Il Ciocco Resort & SPA

www.renaissancetuscany.com
Via Giovanni Pascoli
55051 - Il Ciocco Fraz. Castelvecchio Pascoli
Ms.Elisabetta Zerbo, Cinzia Panella
+39 02073680460
salesexecutive@renaissancetuscany.com
dosm@renaissancetuscany.com

Blu Wonder – Costa Smeralda
Blu Wonder – Costa Smeralda

www.bluwonder.com
Plazza Clipper, 14
070021 - Porto Cervo
Mr. Elio Serra
+39 02129110900
info@bluwonder.com

Grand Hotel & La Pace
Grand Hotel & La Pace

www.grandhotellapace.it
Corso Roma,12
51016 - Montecatini Terme
Ms.Danila Sarni
+39 01479130476
info@grandhotellapace.it
sales@grandhotellapace.it

Hotel Milano Scala – Milan
Hotel Milano Scala – Milan

hotelmilanoscala.it
Via Dell’orso,7
20121 – Milano
Ms.Alessandra Artiano
+39 12423010151
info@hotelmilanoscala.it
commerciale@hotelmilanoscala.it

Vacanze Cita SRL
Vacanze Cita SRL

www.vacanzecita.it
Via Dei Giornalisti,60
00135 – Roma
Mr.Salvatore Gambardella
+39 01425891007
salvatore@vacanzecita.it

Vicenza Convention Bureau
Vicenza Convention Bureau

www.vicenzacb.com
Via Montale,25
36100 – Vicenza
Ms.Elena Tonin
+39 02222540243
info@vicenzacb.com
m.dalzovo@avit.it

Terme Di Sirmione *
Terme Di Sirmione *

www.termedisirmione.com
Piazza Vir Gilio,1
25019 – Sirmione (bs)
Ms.Francesca Tacchini
+39  0048290980
info@termedisirmione.com
advertising@termedisirmione.com
francesca.tacchini@termedisirmione.com

Melia’Hotels International **
Melia’Hotels International **

www.melia.com
Via Masaccio,19
20149 - Milano
Ms.Stefania Serra e Mr.Alexey Astafurov
+39 5307630961
stefania.serra@melia.com
alex.astafurov@melia.com

La Venaria Reale **
La Venaria Reale **

www.lavenaria.it/web/
Piazza Della Repubblica,4
10078 - Venaria Reale To
Ms.Sonia Amarena
+39 09903230010
sonia.amarena@lavenariareale.it

Forte Village Resort
Forte Village Resort

www.fortevillageresort.com/ru
Forte Village S.S.195 km 39.600
09010 - S.Ta Margherita Di Pula
Ms.Ekaterina Bozhko, Ksenia Smirnova
+39 037810927
ekaterina.bozhko@fortevillage.com
ksenia.smirnova@fortevillage.com

Seadam Servizi SRL
Seadam Servizi SRL

www.seadam.it
Piazza Sallustio,9
00187 - Roma
Ms.Alexandra Tanase
+39 04837831009
info@seadam.it
info@dreamtour.it

* Участие в С-Петербурге
** Участие в Москве